U God – Bring Back God 2 – Album

U God - Bring Back God 2

01. DJ Homicide Intro
02. Ghostface Killers (Freestyle)
03. Wu-Dak Yellow (Freestyl

04. Zilla (DJ Homicide Blend)
05. No Limit (Freestyle)
06. Keynote Speaker (DJ Homicide Blend)
07. Fire (DJ Green Lantern Remix) feat. Method Man
08. Venom (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
09. Da Mystery of Chessboxin (DJ Homicide Rem

ix) feat. Wu-Tang Clan
10. Pieces of a Dream (Freestyle)
11. Skit
12. Gravel Pit feat. Wu-Tang Clan
13. Cherchez LaGhost feat. Ghostface Killah
14. It’s Yourz feat. Wu-Tang Clan
15. Triumph feat. Wu-Tang Clan
16. Heads Up (DJ Green Lantern Remix) feat. GZA & Jackpot Scotty Wotty
17. Train Trussle (DJ Green Lantern Remix) feat. Ghostface Killah & Jackpot Scotty Wotty
18. Outro

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *