RJ – Taking Niggas Beats 2 – Mixtape

RJ - Taking Niggas Beats 2


01. Warning Challenge (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
02. My Name Feat. Mike Wayne (Prod. By 89)
03. Fuck wit MrLA Challenge (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
04. No Idea Challenge Feat. Sunset J (Prod. By Bandz)
05. Bladadah (Prod. By Larry Jayy x Authentic)
06. Picture Me Rollin
07. Feelin Myself (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
08. No Thank You’s Challenge Feat. Mike Wayne (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
09. Play House Challenge (Prod. By Cardo)
10. That Part Feat. Leswood
11. Off A Bitch (Prod. By Authentic)
12. Run It Up (Prod. By Authentic)
13. Who Me Feat. Slim400 (Prod. By Money Makin Mitch)
14. Outro Feat. Splacc

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *