Planet Asia – The Golden Buddha – Mixtape

Planet Asia - The Golden Buddha

01. Magnetic Lord
02. Fireworks
03. Hood Legends (feat. The Architect)
04. Smart Too Late
05. You Are King (feat.

06. I Climb (feat. Marvelous Mag, Xiomara & Hus KingPin)
07. Shots at Your Highness (feat. Turbin)
08. Pieces Hittin
09. Salute My G’s (feat. Marvelous Mag)
10. Black Egypt (feat. Tristate)
11. Royal Blood (feat. Killa Kali)
12. Siddhartha
13. Take It Higher (feat. Xiomara)
14. Fast Not Slow (feat. AZ)
15. Fly Writings (Bonus Track)

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *