Majesty – The Overlord – Mixtape

Majesty - The Overlord  
Majesty – The Overlord – Mixtape


1. The Overlord
2. Let The Slaughter Begin
3. Eagle Tallons (Ft. Matt Maddox & Swann)
4. Fatal Woundz
5. Quantum Of Solace (Ft. Mr. Morbid & Melp
6. Steps Of The Forgotten
7. Rise Of The Colossus
8. Elohim Supreme (Ft. Burke The Jurke)
9. No Heroes (Ft. Planet Asia)
10. Blunted Passages
11. Overlord Interlude
12. The Flames Of War (Ft. Mr. Morbid, Rated
13. The Great Deception (Ft. Wyze Mindz)
14. Maj And Mag (Ft. King Magnetic)
15. On The Edge
16. The Jungle (Ft. Chalk Diezel a.k.a. Gutt
17. A Brief Glimpse Of Decay
18. The Overlord Out

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *