Joey B – Closure – mixtape

Joey B - Closure

01. Black List
02. Woke Up
03. Deal With The Devil (Ft. Pacewon)
04. Rock Bottom To Back (Ft. Slaine)
05. Godly (Ft. KXNG Crooked)
06. Better Off Apart

07. Trust Issues
08. Mass Confusion (Ft. Trev Rich & Tsu Surf)
09. By Myself (Ft. Joe Budden)
10. Wrong Time (Ft. Trev Rich & Red Pages)
11. So Many Thoughts
12. Closure (Ft. Vicki Brooks & Mikayla)

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *