G.C.C. – Outta Sight Outta Mind – Album

G.C.C. - Outta Sight Outta Mind

01. Outta Sight Outta Mind
02. Remain a Real Nigga
03. Dumb

04. Money Already feat. Bun B & Slim Thug
05. Hangin’ Out feat. Lil Keke & Ronnie Spencer
06. Congratulations
07. Bands
08. Ghetto Boy feat. Ronnie Spencer
09. Ain’t No Pussy Nigga in My Click
10. Lookin Azz
11. Lookin so Good
12. Head in the Bed feat. Ronnie Spencer
13. Move Around feat. Big Pokey
14. I Ain’t Lying
15. Hell Naw feat. Chris Ward
16. Get That Money feat. Yung Redd
17. Strikes

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *