Fat Trel – SDMG 2 – Mixtape

Fat Trel - SDMG 2 
 Fat Trel – SDMG 2 – Mixtape


1 Fat Trel – Murda ‘N’ Money [Prod. By Lyons League & Dree The Drummer]
2 Fat Trel – Run Da City (Feat. Shy Glizzy) [Prod. By JD On The Track]
3 Fat Trel – Act A Fool (Feat. Chris Bo) [Prod. By Hollywood Bangers]
4 Fat Trel – Choppa Rockin’ (Feat. P-Wild) [Prod. By Dree The Drummer & Yung Lan]
5 Fat Trel – All My Life (Feat. Dave East)
6 Fat Trel – Working (Feat. Boosa Da Shoota) [Prod. By Dree The Drummer]
7 Fat Trel – Finer Thingz [Prod. By Yung Lan & Beat Monster]
8 Fat Trel – No Love (Feat. Wale, Dew Baby, & P-Wild)
9 P-Wild – Real Nigga (Feat. Lil Dude & Fat Trel) [Prod. By Yung Lan]
10 Fat Trel – Golden (Feat. Meatchi) [Prod. By Lyons League]
11 Fat Trel – I’m Leanin’ (Feat. Gizzle) [Prod. By Hollywood Bangers]
12 Fat Trel & Shy Glizzy – Checklist [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13 Fat Trel – Keep Doin’ That [Prod. By Lyons League]
14 Fat Trel – Other Side [Prod. By The Council]
15 Fat Trel – What Would You Do [Prod. By Dree The Drummer & KD23]

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *