DollaSign Dee – For The Real

DollaSign Dee – For The Real – Mixtape
 1.Intro Ft. Patna Prod. By RobCeeda –
2.Noise [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]
3.100 Yard Dash [Prod. By RobCeeda]
4.Jimmy Butler [Prod. By RobCeeda]
5.Look Away Ft. Dee
6.N My Trap [Prod. By YounggSav]
7.The Come Up Part 2 Ft. Quentin Brown Tracy Ma
8.Money Daze Ft. Lil Ken QD [Prod. By RobCeeda]
9.Lit Ft. Tummy Tee – [Prod. BY Mr808beatz]
10.Amazing Grace Ft. Quentin Brown [Prod. By RobCe]
11.Time Ft. Big Duce [Prod. By RobCeeda]
12.Hate [Prod. By RobCeeda]
13.4K [Prod. By RobCeeda]
14.I.D.C [Prod. By Mr808beatz]

 Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *