Chris Landry – Sacrifices – Mixtape

Chris Landry - Sacrifices


1. Sacrifices (feat. Mysta) [Prod by Jordon Lumley]
2. Key To My City (Prod. by Yung Lan)
3. Where We Came From (Prod

By HeavyKeyzz x IceStarr)
4. Feelings (Prod. by IceStarr)
5. Last Forever (Prod by SdotFire)
6. Friend Zone (Prod. by NSoul)
7. Gangsta Cry (Prod by Ktown)
8. Money Moves (Prod. MacOnDaTrack)
9. Consequences (Prod. by Young Taylor)

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *