Z-Ro – Codeine – Mixtape

Z-Ro - Codeine


01. Owe You Niggaz Shit
02. Never Been a Ho
03. So Houston (feat. Lil Keke & Big Baby Flava)
04. My City

05. Smoke Some Weed
06. Wanna C Me Fall
07. Still a Player
08. I’m the Shit (feat. Jhonni Blaze)
09. You Would Too
10. I Don’t Fucc with You
11. Run This Town
12. Stay Down
13. You Ain’t Gotta Worry
14. Hold Up Bitch
15. Better Days (feat. Lil Flea)

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *