Talib Kweli – Radio Silence – EP

Talib Kweli - Radio Silence

01. The Magic Hour
02. Traveling Light (feat. Anderson .Paak)
03. All of Us (feat. Yummy Bingham & Jay Electronica)
04. She’s M

y Hero
05. Chips (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
06. Knockturnal
07. Radio Silence (feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9)
08. The One I Love (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
09. Heads up Eyes Open (feat. Yummy Bingham & Rick Ross)
10. Let It Roll
11. Write at Home (feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper)

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *