Juicy J – Highly Intoxicated – EP

Juicy J - Highly Intoxicated
01. Intro (Prod. By SuicideBoys)
02. Highly Intoxicated (Prod. By Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
03. Show Time Feat. XXXTentacion (Prod. By Southside)
04. Bitch From The Gram (Prod. By SuicideBoys)

05. That Aint You (Prod. By SuicideBoys)
06. Freaky Feat. ASAP Rocky & SuicideBoys (Prod. By Chase Davis DJ Smoky666 & SuicideBoys)
07. Dope Fiend (Prod. By Tarentino)
08. DUsse & Ciroc Feat. SmokePurpp (Prod. By TM88)
09. Big Tymer (Prod. By TM88 & Key Wane)
10. Kamasutra Feat. Cardi B (Prod. By Resouce x Mike Will)
11. Dats What I Thought (Prod. By SuicideBoys)
12. Call My Lawyer (Prod. By SuicieBoys)
13. Up There Feat. YKOM (Prod. By SuicideBoys)
14. Watch Money Fall Feat. Rick Ross & Project Pat (Prod. By Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
15. Always High Feat. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By Juicy J x Crazy Mike)
16. Petty Feat. Project Pat & GO (Prod. By SuicideBoys)
17. Get Back Feat. T Shyne & Slim Jxmmi (Prod. By Wheezy & TM88)
18. What Did I Do (Prod. By SuicideBoys)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *