Mr. Capone-E – A Hi Power Story – Mixtape

Mr. Capone-E - A Hi Power Story
01. Hi Power (Intro)
02. Hitting Them Streets feat. Crazy Loc
03. Dynasty feat. Miss Lady Pinks & Lil Tweety
04. Sounding the Same feat. Bozo & Miss Lady Pinks
05. Hi Power Story Roll Call

06. Can’t Stop Me
07. Hi Power Over Everything feat. Miss Lady Pinks & Tyrant
08. Bow Down feat. Mr. Criminal
09. Standing Alone
10. This the Time feat. Bozo & Maldito
11. They Wanna Join feat. Clumsy Beatz
12. What Happened
13. Hi Power (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *