DJ Paul – Da Reason Thank Me Later – EP

DJ Paul - Da Reason Thank Me Later

1.Intro ft. Bigga Rankin
2.Back Da Fuck Back Pt. 2
3.Bitch Move ft. Lil Jon, Lord Infamous, Layzie Bone

4.Don’t I ft. Weirdo King
6.Headshot Hair Do
7.Litty Up RMX ft. Yelawolf
8.Me Too — Skit
9.Me Too
10.Promo — Skit
11.Rotation (Seed of 6ix ft. DJ Paul)
12.Spend Sum RMX ft. Weirdo King
13.Stay On Pimpin — Skit
14.Stay On Pimpin ft. Weirdo King
15.Tryin To Get It RMX ft. Dave East, Weirdo King
16.Ain’t Gone Love It RMX ft. Weirdo King
18.Finessin (Weirdo King)

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *