Page Kennedy – Straight Bars – EP

Page Kennedy - Straight Bars

1. Hello
2. Welcome to Detroit
3. Game Over
4. No Offense

5. The Boogeyman
6. Page Is Like
7. Who Shot Ya (feat. Axel Leon)
8. Victory Is Mine
9. Pump Em Up
10. Made You Look (feat. Elzhi, Cassidy, Mickey Factz, King Los & KXNG CROOKED)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *