Young Scooter – Jugg King – Mixtape

Young Scooter - Jugg King
01. Black Migo Story
02. Can’t Play Around (Feat. Future)
03. Burglar Bars And Cameras
04. Jugg King
05. Hustlin (Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)

06. Diamonds (Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Don Q)
07. OG Snoop
08. Cook Up (Feat. Young Thug)
09. Used To Ballin (Feat. TK Kravitz)
10. Time (Feat. Young Dolph & Trouble)
11. Life
12. Streets On Fire
13. Traphouse (Feat. VL Deck)
14. Outro (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *