Tone Trump – American Hustler – Mixtape

Tone Trump - American Hustler

01. Intro Live From 54th Market With The Young Bols
02. Black Jesus
03. No Heart No Money (feat. Styles P & Mulaarie)
04. Philastan
05. Vibes

06. Interlude (feat. My IBN Aalim The Dream)
07. Everything (feat. Mally Stakz)
08. Playas
09. Power (feat. CeeLo Green, Freeway, Dice Raw & Gillie The Kid) (Philly Gmix)
10. Coming Home (feat. Mally Stakz)
11. Tears Fallen
12. Do It Right (feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
13. Pussy
14. Redrum
15. Thank God
16. Violence (feat. Ceelo Green & Chief Keef)
17. Kill Keem Freestyle Live From Coaltownship Prison

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *