Hot Boy Turk – Louisianimalz 2 – Mixtape

Hot Boy Turk - Louisianimalz 2

1 Stayed On The Grind [Prod. By Chopper Chopper]
2 Imma Hot Boy (Feat. D’Con Yapp Starr)
3 Magnolia (Feat. Lil Wayne) [Prod. By Pierre Bourne]
4 Relapse on a Perky [Prod. By Chopper Chopper]
5 Goldfish [Prod. By Chopper Chopper]

6 Straight Thuggin (Feat. Lil Cali)
7 Uptown (Feat. Ya Phat) [Prod. By Chopper Chopper]
8 Murder Remix (Feat. NBA YoungBoy & BG) [Prod. By Dj Swift813]
9 Like a Young Nigga (Feat. Trackman)
10 Blood [Prod. By Chopper Chopper]
11 Big Homiez (Feat. Big Shane) [Prod. By Lil Keis]
12 Hold up Lebron [Prod. By DT Spacely]
13 No Make Up – Feat. Dee Jackson [Prod. By Lil Ken]
14 Dats What It Is (Feat. Chase Banks)
15 Ronald Willams (Feat. Compt Menace) [Prod. By DJ Swift813 & Dubba-AA]
16 Emani-Thin Line Between Love And Hate [Prod. By Chopper Chopper]
17 Rich Summer (Feat. Emani) [Prod. By DT Spacely]
18 Brand New (Feat. Calliope Var & NBA 33)[Prod.By BlaqNMild
19 I Can Talk About That [Prod. By Chopper Chopper]
20 Take Em Back (Feat. Boosie Badazz)

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *