Rapper 2 Chainz Drops Tracklist For ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’

2 Chainz’s Pretty Girls Like Trap Music drops June 16.

It will be the artist formerly known as Tity Boi’s first solo album since 2013’s B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time.
(2016’s ColleGrove is credited solely to 2 Chainz. But that’s because of Lil Wayne’s Cash Money situation, and it’s a really a collaborative effort between the two.)
Chainz’s revealed the tracklist for Pretty Girls Like Trap Music today, and it’s just about as star-studded as you would expect it to be. Check it out.
1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank (feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
4. 4 AM (feat. Travis Scott)
5. Door Swangin
6. Realize (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Poor Fool (feat. Swae Lee)
8. Big Amount (feat. Drake)
9. It’s A Vibe (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko)
10. Rolls Royce Bitch
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese (feat. Migos)
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan (feat. Pharrell)
16. Burglar Bars (feat. Monica)
Despite all of 2 Chainz’s success on singles, he’s never really had a big hit album.
Will his industry friends help change that with Pretty Girls Like Trap Music?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *