Juicy J – Gas Face – Mixtape


01. Intro
02. One Of Them (Prod by TM88)
03. How Im Coming (Prod by Juice808)
04. No Look (Prod by Southside)
05. I Aint Havin It [ft. Yung Nudy] (Prod by Southside)
06. Army Green & Navy Blue [ft. Lil Wayne] (Prod by Deedotwill)
07. Gone Be There (Prod by Sonny Digital)
08. Focus (Prod by Fu, Juicy J, Crazy Mike)
09. Leanin [ft. Chris Brown & Quavo] (Prod by Murda Beatz)
10. Im So North Memphis (Prod by YK808, Deedotwill, Crazy Mike)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *