Zoey Dollaz – Nobodys Safe – Mixtape

 Zoey Dollaz - Nobodys Safe

1.Goin In Intro ft. Don Q
2.Keep It On You (Prod By YT)
3.McKinley Ave – Drugs ft. Casino (Prod By ATL Jacob)
4.On Smash (Prod By Smash David)
5.Stupid AP ft. Future (Prod By Killawatts)
6.Gang In The Lobby ft. Don Q (Prod By K.E On The Track, Trell Got Wings)
7.I Put My Bitch In (Prod By Legion Music)
8.Talk Shit ft. PNB Rock (Prod By Smash David)
9.Young Niggas Wylin (Prod By Smash David)
10.I Want Everything (Prod By Rekless Smash David)
11.YAYAYA ft. Koly P, Future
12.Fake Luv (Prod By Freeway TJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *