Showbiz & A.G. – Take It Back (EP)

Showbiz & A.G. - Take It Back (EP)

01. DJ Premier’s Road Test feat. DJ Premier
02. Take It Back
03. Walkin’ On Air feat. A Bless
04. Live With Show & A feat. Roc Marciano & John Robinson
05. Redesigned
06. The Answer
07. Always Sound Hungry feat. A Bless
08. Breathe Easy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *