Raekwon – The Wild – Rap Album

Raekwon - The Wild

01. The Wild Intro
02. This Is What It Comes Too
03. Nothing
04. Skit (Bang Head Right)
05. Marvin (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
06. Can’t You See
07. My Corner (feat. Lil Wayne)
08. Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09. M&N (feat. P.U.R.E)
10. Visiting Hour (feat. Andra Day)
11. Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12. The Reign
13. Crown of Thorns
14. Purple Brick Road (feat. G-Eazy)
15. You Hear Me
16. Bang Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *