Chris Travis – Forgive Me – Mixtape

Chris Travis - Forgive Me

01. Resurrection (Prod. By Willie G)
02. Rage (Prod. By Ronny J)
03. Drive (Prod. By Atdenn)
04. Iceland (Prod. By Big Head On The Beat)
05. Try Again (Prod. By Ronny J)
06. Given Orders (Prod. By Epileptic Kid x Ldotsdot)
07. In My World (Interlude) (Prod. By Dylan Kelly)
08. Everything You Said Feat. Bones (Prod. By Omenxiii)
09. Get Some Money (Prod. By Gnealz)
10. Aint Safe (Prod. By Yung Graves)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *