Big L – Unreleased – Mixtape

Big L - Unreleased

01. Internationally Known (feat. D.I.T.C.)
02. Times is Hard on the Boulevard
03. Get Yours (feat. O.C.)
04. The Enemy (feat. D.I.T.C.)
05. Schooldays
06. Should have Wore a Rubber
07. Devil’s Son
08. Dignified Soldiers (feat. D.I.T.C.)
09. 5 Fingers of Death (feat. D.I.T.C.)
10. Day One (feat. D.I.T.C.)
11. Work Part II (feat. Gang Starr)
12. MVP (Summer Smooth Mix)
13. You Know what I’m About (feat. Lord Finesse)
14. Freestyle Part 1 (feat. Lord Finesse)
15. Freestyle Part 2 (feat. Lord Finesse)

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *