Lil Dallas – Suicidal Thoughts – Mixtape

Lil Dallas - Suicidal Thoughts

1. Freedom Back (Ft. Mozzy)
2. Brain On E
3. Dyin In The Inside (Ft. Trey5 MoneyBagz)
4. Money Mission (Ft. Rocko)
5. I Ain’t Feel It
6. Blow Blowers
7. Organize (Ft. Uzzy Marcus & Yung Steph)
8. Trust Issues (Ft. 10 Keys)
9. Rep Yo Shit (Ft. Juliano Santiago)
10. The Way I’m Feeling
11. Out The Ghetto

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *