Kardone – Trunk Bang – Mixtape

Kardone - Trunk Bang

01. Pull Up [(Prod. By Scott Styles])
02. Trunk Bang [(Prod. By Isaac Flame])
03. 100 Grand feat. Paul Wall [(Prod. By Blasian Beats])
04. No Shame [(Prod. By Isaac Flame])
05. Rose Gold [(Prod. By DG X MajorDomo])
06. Lit [(Prod. By Isaac Flame])
07. Heart Of The City [(Prod. By Beats Craze])
08. I Know [(Prod. By J RUM])
09. High [(Prod. By Downtown Music])
10. Trunk Bang [New Radio Edit]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *