Outlawz – Living Legends – Mixtape

Outlawz - Living Legends

1 F**k Em All (feat. Fatal)
2 So Much Pain (feat. Fatal)
3 P.M.P.
4 Don’t Make Me (feat. Tray Dee)
5 Depending on Me
6 Critical
7 When You Go (feat. Ed Bone)
8 Change The Game (feat. DJ Stay Turnt Up)
9 Can I Get a Witness (feat. Louie & Deladiea)
10 What They Talkin Bout (feat. Eastwood & Mac Lucci)
11 Voices (feat. Tresolid & Lil Darrion)
12 Come Threw (feat. Noni Blanco)
13 What God Got 4 Me (feat. Deladiea)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *