E-40 – The D-Boy Diary Book 1 – Mixtape

E-40 - The D-Boy Diary Book 1

01. Stack it to the Ceiling
02. Straight To The Point [ft. Ezale and G-Eazy]
03. Savage [ft. Jazze Pha and B­-Legit]
04. Puttin’ in Work
05. Mr. Arm and Hammer [ft. Stresmatic]
06. Hunedz [ft. Rick Rock]
07. Fired Up [ft. Cousin Fik]
08. Bag On Me [ft. K.D. Stunts]
09. Say So [ft. iStevie]
10. Stay Away [ft. Eric Bellinger]
11. Somebody [ft. Ricco Barrino]
12. All Day [ft. Gucci Mane]
13. The Grit Don’t Quit [ft. Nef The Pharaoh]
14. Fake Lit [ft. June Onna Beat]
15. Goon Music [ft. Stresmatic]
16. Gangsta Song [ft. Kent Jones]
17. Blessed By The Game
18. We Flip [ft. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese and Stresmatic]
19. I Had It In a Drought [ft. Stresmatic]
20. Check [ft. Willy Will]
21. Made It Out [ft. Young Chu]

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *