Chinx – Legends Never Die – Mixtape

Chinx - Legends Never Die

01. Like This (feat. Chrisette Michele, Meet Sims)
02. Match That
03. Hold Up
04. Around Me
05. All Good (feat. Stack Bundles, Bynoe, Cau2G$)
06. For the Love (feat. Meet Sims)
07. Crown Royal
08. Legendary (feat. Movado)
09. Top of the Year (feat. Meet Sims)
10. What the F**k They On
11. Yeah I Do (feat. Meet Sims
12. Slide Up In Ya Bitch
13. Real Bitch
14. Same Ol Hood (feat. Meet Sims)

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *