Chip – Power Up – Mixtape

Chip - Power Up


01. Fire In My Studio
02. Mad With It
03. Where’s Ice Kid At (Ft. Ice Kid)
04. Style Dat (Ft. Kranium)
05. Power Up
06. My Ones (Ft. Ms. D)
07. New Day
08. Can’t Run Out Of Bars

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *