Lil Twist – Anger Management – Mixtape

Lil Twist - Anger Management


01. Big Guwop
02. Foreign Ft. Mango Foo
03. #Facts
04. I Feel It Ft. Fooly Faime
05. Whole Foods Ft. Fooly Faime
06. Creepin
07. U Kno Who U Dealin Wit
08. Be The One
09. Say It’s Gold Ft. Cara Bishop & Icon South
10. Is This Love Ft. Bob Marley
11. Ya Heard Me Ft. Fooly Faime
12. Dark Nights Ft. Jinsu
13. Trap House
14. Business Man

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *