K-Loc – Moe Crime-mixtape

 K-Loc - Moe Crime


01. MOE Crime (Ft. The Jacka & The Hoodstarz)
02. High All Day (Ft. Mistah F.A.B. & Chippass)
03. Money Don’t Sleep (Ft. Remy R.E.D., Street Knowledge & J Diggs)
04. Got None (Ft. Kr Mack, Montana & Mic Mos)
05. Cannon Out (Ft. The Jacka & Stevie Joe)
06. Trippin’ (Ft. Remy R.E.D., Gamed Up & Interstate Steve)
07. On One (Ft. Remy R.E.D.)
08. Check (Ft. Dru Down & Keak da Sneak)
09. Whole World Hate (Ft. Lil Rue, Liqz, Justo St & Clare)
10. Memory
11. Halfway There (Ft. The Jacka & Boss Hogg)
12. Tonight (Ft. Gamed Up)
13. Fallen (Ft. Remy R.E.D. & Lil Evil)
14. Rounds (Ft. Brah Heff & A One)
15. Murder (Ft. The Jacka & Carey Staks)
16. Choppaz Singing (Ft. Ermy Bo & S.L.)
17. Warriors (Ft. The Jacka)

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *