AV – I Got The Streets – Mixtape

AV - I Got The Streets


01. Welcome (Intro)
02. Cuhz Say Blood Say (Prod. By Ayoomeco)
03. Throw It Up Feat. Snoop Dogg, Slim 400 & Problem (Prod. By Ayoomeco)
04. Lil Nigga (Prod. By Bruce24k, Saif & Ayoomeco)
05. La La La (Prod. By Ayoomeco & KJ Santana)
06. Abayb (Skit)
07. Yea Yea (Prod. By Ayoomeco)
08. Or What Feat. Blasian Twins (Prod. By Dj Flippp & Ayoomeco)
09. Talk Too Much (Skit)
10. Way Too Much (Prod. By Saif & Ayoomeco)
11. Bleed a Hoe Feat. Too $hort, Mr Magic & Radiobase (Prod. By Bruce24k)
12. Max That Bitch Feat. Nef The Pharaoh & Lavish (Prod. By Ayoomeco & Extra Lavish)
13. Get This Money Feat. G Malone (Prod. By Dj Flippp Ayoomeco)
14. Personal Feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. By Bruce24k & Ayoomeco)
15. Me & My (Skit)
16. Me & My Feat. Fresco G (Prod. By Ayoomeco)
17. Play No Games Feat. Don Benjamin, Lavish & Meco (Prod. By Contraband, Ayoomeco & Extra Lavish)
18. Shit (Skit)
19. My Shit Bang Feat. AD & J Stalin (Prod. By Ayoomeco)
20. Rap Like That Feat. Arsonal & Mac Ace (Prod. By Ayoomeco)
21. IGTS Voicemail (Skit)
22. Respect Feat. Stats & K Boy (Prod. By Ayoomeco)
23. Outro (Skit)
24. Bless The Bottle (Remix) Feat. AD , Hitta J3 & Radio Base
25. Money Dance Feat. French Montana
26. Fuck Da Police Feat. AV, B.Rob, Marsz, AD, Glasses Malone

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *