DJ Khaled – Major Key – Mixtape

 DJ Khaled - Major Key 
DJ Khaled – Major Key – Mixtape


01. I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
02. For Free (feat. Drake)
03. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
04. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
05. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
06. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
07. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
08. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
09. F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *