Young Buck – 10 Bodies – Mixtape

Young Buck - 10 Bodies 
 Young Buck – 10 Bodies – Mixtape

01. LeftOvers (Prod. Bandplay)
02. Back To The Old Me (Prod. Cassius J)
03. Andele (Prod. Bandplay)
04. Empty Mail Box (Prod. Boss Devito)
05. No Worries (Prod. London on da Track)
06. Plug Money (Prod. Cassius J)
07. Buss It Down (Prod. Bandplay)
08. Foreign (Prod. Zaytoven x Cassius J)
09. Hit Da Floor (Prod. Bandplay)
10. The Way I Move (Prod. Bandplay)
11. Turn Up On Dat feat. Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. Bandplay)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *