Juicy J – Lit In Ceylon – Mixtape

Juicy J - Lit In Ceylon 
Juicy J – Lit In Ceylon – Mixtape

01. Where The Justice At (Prod. By Tarentino)
02. Mansion (Prod. By TM88)
03. Blue Bently (Prod. By TM88)
04. ACT (Prod. By TM88)
05. Wet (Prod. By Tarentino)
06. Back Out (Prod. By TM88)
07. Winnin (Prod. By Tarentino)
08. Green Carpet (Prod. By TM88)
09. Enjoy (Prod. By Tarentino)
10. One Minute (Prod. By Tarentino)
11. Pressure (Prod. By Tarentino)
12. Control (Prod. By Southside)
13. Ol Skool (Prod. By TM88)
14. Waste No Time (Prod. By Zaytoven)
15. How It Go (Prod. By Southside)
16. Road To Sri Lanka (Prod. By Juicy J & Crazy Mike)

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *