ScHoolboy Q – Blank Face LP -Mixtape

ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face LP 
ScHoolboy Q – Blank Face LP -Mixtape


1. TorcH
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part (Ft. Kanye West)
4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (Ft. Jadakiss)
5. Kno Ya Wrong (Ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
6. Ride Out (Ft. Vince Staples)
7. WHateva U Want (Ft. Candice Pillay)
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer (Ft. E-40)
10. JoHn Muir
11. Big Body (Ft. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva CHange (Ft. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black THougHts
15. Blank Face (Ft. Anderson Paak)
16. Overtime (Ft. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (Ft. Traffic & TF)

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *