DJ Kay Slay – The Rap Attack – Mixtape

DJ Kay Slay - The Rap Attack 
DJ Kay Slay – The Rap Attack – Mixtape


01. Intro
02. No Sucka MC’s Ft. Sheek Louch, Papoose & Jon Connor
03. Pass The Mic Ft. Bun-B, Raekwon, Redman & Saigon
04. The Rap Attack Feat. Joell Ortiz Saigon
05. A Dangerous Cloth Ft. Ransom, MC Gruff & Royce Da 5’9
06. Run For Your Life Ft. Loaded Lux, Chris Rivers & Mistah Fab
07. Im Comin Ft. Freeway, Young Chris, Oschino & Memphis Bleek
08. My Part Of Town Ft. Trae Tha Truth, Ar Ab & Dark Lo
09. The Life I Chose Ft. Vado, Fred The Godson & Moe Chipps
10. Kill Dem Ft. Uncle Murda, Murda Mook & Tone Trump
11. The Official Ft. The Outlawz, Noble & Edi Amin
12. The Roundtable Ft. Maino, Trick Trick, Mysonne & J Delice
13. No Way Out Ft. Knick Gunz, Haddy Racks & Bynoe
14. Across 110th Street Ft. Nino Man, Murda Mook, Byrdgang Shoota, Rob Cash & Jr Writer
15. Street Stories Ft. Termanology, Hell Rell & Oun P
16. Dedication Ft. A Mafia, William Young & King Bo
17. Win Or Lose Ft. Spud Mack & Peter Currency
18. Get Money Ft. Cherp & Young Buck

Download Link 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *